text logo of Bauman & Company, Atlanta

404/266-0900

logo of Bauman & Company, Atlanta

Let's Start a Conversation

Company Contact

info@baumanco.com

 

Bauman & Company, LLC

3131 Piedmont Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 266-0900

fax (404)237-6378

 

www.baumanco.com

Team Contacts

 

William M. Bauman

bbauman@baumanco.com

 

Howard L. Feinsand

hfeinsand@baumanco.com

 

Ryan Gotlieb

rgotlieb@baumanco.com

 

Bradley S. Bauman

bsbauman@baumanco.com

 

Vickie Sasser

vsasser@baumanco.com

 

Aaron Tarnoff

aTarnoff@baumanco.com

 

404/266-0900

©2017 BAUMAN & COMPANY, LLC