logo of Bauman & Company, Atlanta

404/266-0900

text logo of Bauman & Company, Atlanta

404/266-0900

Let's Start a Conversation

Company Contact

info@baumanco.com

 

Bauman & Company, LLC

3131 Piedmont Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 266-0900

fax (404)237-6378

 

www.baumanco.com

Team Contacts

 

William M. Bauman

bbauman@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  130

 

Howard L. Feinsand

hfeinsand@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  105

 

Ryan Gotlieb

rgotlieb@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  101

 

Bradley S. Bauman

bsbauman@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  108

 

Vickie Sasser

vsasser@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  124

 

Jeff Burnstine

jburnstine@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  103

 

Gina Baza-Stanford

jstanford@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  104

 

Susan Renegar

srenegar@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  107

 

Jared Gairhan

jgairhan@baumanco.com

(404) 266-0900  ext.  151

 

 

 

 

©2020 BAUMAN & COMPANY, LLC